

CITY OF LIBBY 952 E. SPRUCE | POST OFFICE BOX 1428

2 PHONE 406-293-2731 | FAX 406-293-4090 | WEBSITE: www.cityoflibby.com

ELECTED CITY OFFICIALS

| Position | Name | Term Expiration |
|-----------|-----------------|-----------------|
| Mayor | Peggy Williams | 12/2025 |
| Councilor | Gary Beach | 12/2025 |
| Councilor | Melissa Berke | 12/2025 |
| Councilor | Ian Smith | 12/2027 |
| Councilor | Kristin Smith | 12/2025 |
| Councilor | Hugh Taylor | 12/2027 |
| Councilor | Brian Zimmerman | 12/2027 |

(The mayor and Council Members are elected for 4-year terms)

Committee Assignments

Committee Members

Budget/Finance Gary Beach, Kristin Smith, Ian Smith Hugh Taylor, Brian Zimmerman, Ian Smith Building Melissa Berke, Kristin Smith, Ian Smith Cemetery/Parks Fire Brian Zimmerman, Hugh Taylor, Ian Smith Lights/Streets/Sidewalks **Gary Beach**, Kristin Smith, Brian Zimmerman Ordinance Kristin Smith, Brian Zimmerman, Melissa Berke Water/Sewer Brian Zimmerman, Gary Beach, Melissa Berke Wildlife Hugh Taylor, Gary Beach, Melissa Berke

Boards

City/County Board of Health Amy Fantozzi exp 2/2024

Parks District Manager Tony Petrusha

Planning/Zoning Board Kristin Smith, Roberta McCanse, Jennifer Nelson,

Mark Andreasen, Gail Burger

KRDC Kristin Smith, Brian Zimmerman

| Police Commission | Position | Term Expiration |
|-------------------|------------|-----------------|
| Steve Boyer | Chair | 5/1/2025 |
| Currently Vacant | Vice Chair | 5/1/2024 |
| Karen Dinkins | Secretary | 5/1/2026 |